Team

Guido Buob

Manager
Phone +41 71 788 96 47
guido.buob@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Andrea Manser

Head Tourist Office
Phone +41 71 788 96 44
andrea.manser@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Simone Kölbener

Head Back Office /
Groups
Phone +41 71 788 96 46
simone.koelbener@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Janica Fässler

Head Marketing
Regional Products
Phone +41 71 788 96 38
janica.faessler@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Ivana Schönenberger

Project Manager Communication
Phone +41 71 788 96 40
ivana.schoenenberger@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Maria Inauen

Product Manager
Phone +41 71 788 96 36
maria.inauen@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Katja Signer

Apprentice
Phone +41 71 788 96 37
katja.signer@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Nadine Ulmann

Apprentice
Phone +41 71 788 96 39
nadine.ulmann@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Melina Wetter

Apprentice
Phone +41 71 788 96 41
melina.wetter@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Yvonne Fässler

Guest advisor
Phone +41 71 788 96 41
info@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Maria Hehli

Guest advisor
Phone +41 71 788 96 41
info@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Yvonne
Oberholzer

Guest advisor
Phone +41 71 788 96 41
info@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Patric Hautle

Person in charge for the hiking trails
Phone +41 78 711 81 61
patric.hautle@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

 

In addition 18 village guides, eight singers and two night watchmen are always available for our guests.