Team

Patric Hautle

Person in charge for the hiking trails
Phone +41 78 711 81 61
patric.hautle@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Iris Abler

Apprentice
Phone +41 71 788 96 41
iris.abler@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Guido Buob

Manager
Phone +41 71 788 96 47
guido.buob@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Katja Signer

Lernende
Tel. +41 71 788 96 39
katja.signer@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Simone Kölbener

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen / Gruppenangebote
Tel. +41 71 788 96 46
simone.koelbener@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

 

 

Nadine Ulmann

Lernende
Tel. +41 71 788 96 41
nadine.ulmann@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Andrea Manser

Head Tourist Office
Phone +41 71 788 96 44
andrea.manser@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Yvonne
Oberholzer

Guest advisor
Phone +41 71 788 96 41
info@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Maria Hehli

Gästeberaterin
Tel. +41 71 788 96 41
info@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

 

 

 

 

Zoe Neff

Gästeberaterin
Tel. +41 71 788 96 41
info@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Maria Inauen

Produktmanagerin
Tel. +41 71 788 96 36
maria.inauen@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

 

 

 

Janica Fässler

Apprentice
Phone +41 71 788 96 39
janica.faessler@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

Yvonne Fässler

Guest advisor
Phone +41 71 788 96 41
info@dont-want-spam.appenzell.ch

 

In addition 18 village guides, eight singers and two night watchmen are always available for our guests.